Layout Image

Our Friends

Sponsors:

Olde Burnside Brewing Co.: www.oldeburnsidebrewing.com

Pipelander Highland Outfitters: www.pipelander.com

Tim Pelton: www.timpelton.com

Suppliers:

McCallum Bagpipes: www.mccallumbagpipes.com

The Wee Piper: www.weepiper.com

Highland Gear: www.highlandgear.ca

Lothian Kilt Rentals & Bagpipe Supplies: www.britishshop.com

Pipelander Highland Outfitters: www.pipelander.com

Lee & Sons Bagpipes: www.leeandsonsbagpipes.com

Barr 1 Highland Supply: www.barr1highlandsupply.com

Tiltin Kilts: mary.tierney@yahoo.com   (774)293-0045

The Pipers Dojo: www.pipersdojo.com

Pipe Bands:

Simon Fraser University Pipe Band: www.sfupb.com

St. Laurence O’Toole Pipe Band: www.slotpb.com

ScottishPower Pipe Band: www.scottishpowerpipeband.com

Catamount Pipe Band: www.catamountpipeband.org

Inverarary & District Pipe Band: www.idpb.co.uk

Field Marshall Montgomery Pipe Band: www.fmmpb.com

City of Albany Pipe Band: www.cityofalbanypipeband.com

New York Metro Pipe Band: www.nymetropb.com

Western Australia Police Pipe Band: www.wapol.com.au

Stuart Highlanders Pipe Band: http: www.stuarthighlanders.com

Peel Regional Police Pipe Band: www.prppb.ca

Celtic Rock:

Prydein: www.prydein.com

Seven Nations: www.sevennations.com

Associations/Schools:

Eastern United States Pipe Band Association: www.euspba.org

Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association: www.rspba.org

The College of Piping: www.college-of-piping.co.uk

The National Piping Centre: www.thepipingcentre.co.uk

The Dojo University: www.pipersdojo.com/dojo-university

Vermont Institute of Celtic Arts: http://www.vtcelticarts.org

Highland Games:

New Hampshire Indoor Festival: www.scottisharts.org

Rhode Island Scottish Highland Festival: www.riscot.org

Piping Live!: www.pipinglive.co.uk

Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival: www.glasgowlands.org

World Pipe Band Championships:  www.theworlds.co.uk

Quechee Scottish Festival: www.quecheescottishfestival.com

Capital District Scottish Games: www.scotgames.com

New Hampshire Highland Games: www.nhscot.org

St. Andrew Society of CT Scottish Festival: www.sasct.org

Scotland (CT) Highland Games: www.finitesite.com

Misc.:

Bob Dunsire Forums: www.bobdunsire.com

Pipes/Drums: http: www.pipesdrums.com

D/M Billy Jordan: www.scottishdrummajor.org

St. Bernard School: www.sbsenfield.org

Liz Feitelberg Photography: www.lizfeitelberg.com

Scone Palace: www.scone-palace.co.uk